James H.Clark & Sons

Hauling is in our DNA


Founded in 1929 by Orem Utah apple farmer, James H. Clark, the 1st trucks were purchased to distribute farm products. Now in it’s 3rd generation, James H Clark & Son, Inc. has become an industry leader in dependable transportation service.

We run head to head with the best, providing excellent services to Fortune 500 companies.

With our outstanding record of service, James H. Clark and Son, Inc. continues to out perform its larger competitors. The family atmosphere of this unique trucking Company makes us driver friendly and customer dependable.


Contact a Department

MANAGEMENT
PRESIDENT
Gregory D. McCandless
801-266-9322 ext 122
Greg@jameshclark.com
VICE PRESIDENT – SAFETY
Craig J. Clark
801-266-9322 ext 117
Craig@jameshclark.com
VICE PRESIDENT – OPERATIONS
Randall J. Gibson
801-266-9322 ext 107
Randy@jameshclark.com
CONTROLLER
Leslie Faulkner
801-266-9322 ext 101
Leslie@jameshclark.com
NATIONAL ACCOUNTS MANAGER
Jaeson Jones
801-266-9322 ext 140
Jaeson@jameshclark.com
DISPATCH
WEST COAST PLANNER AND BROKERAGE
Lisa Westbrook
801-266-9322 ext 129
Lisa@jameshclark.com
EAST COAST PLANNER
Randall J. Gibson
801-266-9322 ext 107
Andrea@jameshclark.com
DISPATCH
Krystyl Welsh
801-266-9322 ext 105
Krystyl@jameshclark.com
DISPATCH
Will Black
801-266-9322 ext 110
will@jameshclark.com
DISPATCH
Andrea Maness
801-266-9322 ext 129
Andrea@jameshclark.com
APPOINTMENT SCHEDULING
Nikki Swindlehurst
801-266-9322 ext 111
nikki@jameshclark.com
HUMAN RESOURCES
HUMAN RESOURCES AND DRIVER PAYROLL
Vikki Prince
801-266-9322 ext 113
Vikki@jameshclark.com
BILLING
Tiffani Kramer
801-266-9322 ext 119
Tiffany@jameshclark.com
FUEL PURCHASING
Von McCandless
801-266-9322 ext 108
Von@jameshclark.com
DRIVER RECRUITING
Jason Douglass
801-266-9322 ext 123
Jason@jameshclark.com
DRIVER ORIENTATION AND RECORDS
Alaina Platt
801-266-9322 ext 106
Alaina@jameshclark.com