James H.Clark & Sons

Hauling is in our DNA


From frozen and refrigerated goods to dry truckload transportation, we have been providing excellent trucking services to our customers for 87 years. Trusted by Fortune 500 companies because of our commitment to quality and dependability has allowed us to outperform our competition and provide our customers with strategic and personalized solutions for their transportation needs. We are proud of our history and accomplishments and work hard every day to maintain the highest standards in all of our services.


Contact a Department

MANAGEMENT

PRESIDENT
Gregory D. McCandless
801-266-9322 ext 122
Greg@jameshclark.com

VICE PRESIDENT – OPERATIONS
Randall J. Gibson
801-266-9322 ext 107
Randy@jameshclark.com
CONTROLLER
Leslie Faulkner
801-266-9322 ext 101
Leslie@jameshclark.com

NATIONAL ACCOUNTS MANAGER
Jaeson Jones
801-266-9322 ext 140
Jaeson@jameshclark.com

DIRECTOR OF SAFETY

Jason Douglass
801-266-9322 ext 117
Jason@jameshclark.com

 

DISPATCH
WEEKEND DISPATCH
Bella Rich
801-266-9322 ext 121
Isabella@jameshclark.com
EAST COAST PLANNER
Randall J. Gibson
801-266-9322 ext 107
randy@jameshclark.com
DISPATCH AND CALIFORNIA PLANNER
Krystyl Welsh
801-266-9322 ext 105
Krystyl@jameshclark.com
NIGHT DISPATCH
Will Black
801-266-9322 ext 110
will@jameshclark.com
DISPATCH
Andrea Maness
801-266-9322 ext 129
Andrea@jameshclark.com
DISPATCH
Nikki Swindlehurst
801-266-9322 ext 111
nikki@jameshclark.com

APPOINTMENT SCHEDULER
Melanie Farias
801-266-9322 ext 129
melanie@jameshclark.com

HUMAN RESOURCES
HUMAN RESOURCES AND DRIVER PAYROLL
Janella Chapman
801-266-9322 ext 113
Janella@jameshclark.com
BILLING
Tiffani Kramer
801-266-9322 ext 119
Tiffany@jameshclark.com

DRIVER RECRUITING
Anyssa Kuck
801-266-9322 ext 133
Anyssa@jameshclark.com

DRIVER RECRUITING
Emily Howard
801-266-9322 ext 106
emily@jameshclark.com